Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tom Parker

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tom Parker

4.5 out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nikia Burley

Nikia Burley

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has NEVER missed an opportunity to show they care about their customers. Brittany is my agent and she is the bomb.com. She never hesitates and she is very easy to talk to. So let me thank you out loud for being awesome"
Profile photo of Joanne Beasy

Joanne Beasy

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've worked with Tom for 15+ years and I remain very impressed with his customer service. Tom or Brittney or others that work with them get back to me ASAP whenever I have a question or need help. I am not exaggerating when I say that working with Tom is one of the best customer service experiences I've ever had."
Profile photo of Jay Bruestle

Jay Bruestle

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Don't know about his insurance as I am with a State Farm agent in Pickerington. I was running in Canal and was stretching after and he came out of office and offered water and his porch swing to recover. Either a nice guy or I looked like I was dying. Either way I appreciate the kind gesture!"
Profile photo of Matthew D Bickel

Matthew D Bickel

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been doing business with Tom Parkers office for State Farm Insurance for five years and have had nothing but the best experience. Good, professional, polite service. Thank you all!"
Profile photo of William Newlon

William Newlon

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tom makes you feel like you’re his only customer with the personal touch he gives you. I’ve been with Tom for years and would recommend him to anyone."
Profile photo of Craig Z

Craig Z

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with Tom and his staff for 18 years. Always great service. Recommend highly."
Profile photo of Jan G.

Jan G.

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm insurance with Tom for over two years now and highly recommend his agency. He is knowledgeable, honest, and very responsive. When my car got broken into awhile back, he was able to get the window fixed for me right away. He found the workshop, called them, and setup an appointment for me. He also had a rental car service pick me up and take me to get a temporary car. What would have been a major inconvenience, Tom made into a very minor one."
Profile photo of Jonathon Masteller

Jonathon Masteller

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service and always quick to respond. Honestly wouldn't even change to another provider if it was cheaper (which it probably wouldn't be because state farm has great rates). Having an agent easily accessible when needed is great peace of mind!"
Profile photo of Barb Dodridge

Barb Dodridge

August 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tom has always helped and has been a great agent"
Profile photo of Office Manager

Office Manager

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I read some of the 1 star reviews and laughed. Tom has been my agent for years and I have referred over 20 people to him. Everyone has nothing but great things to say. It is disappointing to see reviews like this. He will not disappoint. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of New Albany Painting

New Albany Painting

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had many insurance agents over the years and Tom is definitely head of the class. He is timely and always professional. Thanks you Tom!"
Profile photo of Ashley Baker

Ashley Baker

June 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Absolutely outstanding customer service! I've been dealing with Tom and his account manager Brittney and they are always incredibly helpful! They also help make sure you understand all the policies anytime you make a change."
Profile photo of Justin Boyer

Justin Boyer

July 2, 2019

1  out of  5
"Tom Parker is the definition of a shady insurance agent. Twice he screwed my claims up. The first one costing me around 10 grand. We put brand new wood floors in the finished basement. I immediately called and added extra coverage. A year later it floods. Call him and he says we are covered for 5 grand ..... says he doesn’t recall us talking about adding coverage. About another year goes by I file what he told me was a comprehensive claim when I hit a large pothole. Took out two wheels and tires. Find out it was a collision all along. He claims he doesn’t recall telling me it was comprehensive .... don’t waste your money with this idiot."
Profile photo of Elisha Wheeler

Elisha Wheeler

May 1, 2017

5  out of  5
"Tom is great to work with. Responds promptly to emails!"
Profile photo of Rick Clary

Rick Clary

August 1, 2016

5  out of  5
"Tom has been my agent for the better part of 12 years. He is attentive, responsive, and very helpful. He quickly and appropriately resolved the few insurance claims I have had over the years. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of chuck giller

chuck giller

July 29, 2016

5  out of  5
"A PROFESSIOAL STAFF AND AGENT, WELL WORTH RECCOMENDING TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR INSURANCE."
Profile photo of jeremy montgomery

jeremy montgomery

July 29, 2016

5  out of  5
"Tom is a great Insurance agent, a true Professional. Anytime I have questions about my policy, he is always willing to listen and answer my questions. I would highly recommend Tom Parker at State Farm for any of your Insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kelsey Sekula

Kelsey Sekula

July 28, 2016

5  out of  5
"Tom has always taken care of me. The staff is very kind and go above and beyond to provide excellent service."
Profile photo of Sue Peters

Sue Peters

July 28, 2016

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Kim is efficient and caring. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Gregory Levitt

Gregory Levitt

July 27, 2016

5  out of  5
"Tom has been our agent for over 10 years. During that time Tom and his staff have always been available for any issues that I have had. We've had a roof damaged in a storm, my wife was rear ended in a traffic accident and we have had many tow truck trips that were all handled quickly and efficiently by Tom and his staff. I've stopped into his office from time to time and they are always friendly. I worry about a lot of things but Tom will always be my agent because I am convinced that he only has my best interests at heart."
Profile photo of Instinctive5

Instinctive5

July 27, 2016

5  out of  5
"Tom is an incredible insurance agent. I have been with him for years and have had an excellent experience. He is always happy to take the time to talk to his clients, is highly knowledgeable, and genuinely cares about making sure that his insureds have first rate protection and coverage. In my experience he has been there for me when I have needed him the most and I couldn't possibly give someone a higher recommendation."
Profile photo of Grant Millard

Grant Millard

July 27, 2016

5  out of  5
"Tom's a great guy to work with! Would highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Beau Daubenmire

Beau Daubenmire

December 30, 2015

1  out of  5
"I would steer clear of this Agent!!"